PLEASE!! Help find large monster truck like The Carnivore!

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Disappointed Denver

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Bashing
Sorry if I'm doing things wrong, this is my first time on a forum
I have been trying for years to find an rc car like my beloved Carnivore (Radio Shack), only faster and longer battery life.
I tried to get another 1/10 scale "monster truck" but its was half the size!
I'm afraid what I'm looking for just doesn't exist or worse, is out there but will cost over $400 a and will have to be assembled.
Specifically what I'm looking for is a large scale rc truck (around 20"L x 12"H) that can be
crashed over and over, big wheels, batteries that can last ~20min, can go 35+ mph, no assembly needed, a tall clearance (between the ground and the base of the truck) and the biggest hurdle... is less than $300.
Please! Any help finding an rc truck like this would be insanely appreciated

Attachments

• 20220121_180648.jpg
    20220121_180648.jpg
    288.7 KB · Views: 178
  • 20220121_180420.jpg
    20220121_180420.jpg
    286.1 KB · Views: 62
  • 20220121_180416.jpg
    20220121_180416.jpg
    239.8 KB · Views: 65
  • 20220121_180344.jpg
    20220121_180344.jpg
    283 KB · Views: 60
  • 20220121_180354.jpg
    20220121_180354.jpg
    271.1 KB · Views: 61
  • 20220121_183546.jpg
    20220121_183546.jpg
    187.5 KB · Views: 67
Last edited:
Welcome to RCT. I found this one on Amazon. Couldn’t post a link for some reason, so here’s a pic with the price. Hope this helps.

Attachments

• BC947303-649C-400A-A3D4-A4B3379F372A.png
    BC947303-649C-400A-A3D4-A4B3379F372A.png
    931.2 KB · Views: 64