D&A racing nitro truck

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jhm83

RCTalk Basher
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Bashing
Hi guys,
My wife just bought me my first ever nitro truck.. I am new to RC and nitro. Has anyone heard of D&A. I didnt do much research and we saw an auction ending on ebay for a good price so we bought it. Can someone tell me a bit about them and also where to find parts for them in case i crash and burn on the first run? Thanks all help is much appreciated.:)

Haven't heard of them I'm guessing it was a cheapie. You should have researched and checked parts availability before buying. The whole point of hobby grade r/c is the ability to fix/upgrade them when they break and they WILL break.

Got a link to it?

test

Haven't heard of them I'm guessing it was a cheapie. You should have researched and checked parts availability before buying. The whole point of hobby grade r/c is the ability to fix/upgrade them when they break and they WILL break.

Got a link to it?

i tried to reply earlier but it has not shown up yet. Why is that?
it works now obviously lol so never mind

Last edited:
D&A links

Got a link to it?

www.dnaracingteam.com this website looks like its dead except that they still offer some parts for the car

here is a picture off of the ebay listing
rc truck.jpg

Looks like a Duratrax Warhead/HPI Savage knock off.