New Toy!!! Arrma Mojave, Like New, $350

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
1701048413389.jpeg

good luck with it. Not sure if it will handle going to the moon. It's a sct not a basher. Can't wait for the launch video...👍👍

Editing the full video now "short preview below", but i knew from my 8th scale buggy "of almost every brand" and 6s Senton "which i made EXB and it sits on a shelf now". Plus seeing my friend bash her's. SCT's that are built with thick 8th scale parts or bigger are ultimate bashers.

It's kinda funny timing as Kev just put out video showing how beast Mojave's are.

The thing I like is I just don't feel stressed or worried. Literal "just send it" mentality. I have never done a skate park before. But now I'm lookin. I do not want to send my X-Maxx with its giant motor its a super heavy vehicle now. But it will hit the skate ramps too. Just not as balls to the wall as this thing will be.

Editing the full video now "short preview below", but i knew from my 8th scale buggy "of almost every brand" and 6s Senton "which i made EXB and it sits on a shelf now". Plus seeing my friend bash her's. SCT's that are built with thick 8th scale parts or bigger are ultimate bashers.

It's kinda funny timing as Kev just put out video showing how beast Mojave's are.

The thing I like is I just don't feel stressed or worried. Literal "just send it" mentality. I have never done a skate park before. But now I'm lookin. I do not want to send my X-Maxx with its giant motor its a super heavy vehicle now. But it will hit the skate ramps too. Just not as balls to the wall as this thing will be.

NICE AIR!!!
The thing with skate parks is over rated. Concrete always wins over plastic RC trucks.