Losi Raptor Baja Rey tire/wheel changing tool

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

shortshift

RCTalk Rookie
Reaction score
Anyone know the tool needed to remove tire/wheel outer hex on the
Losi Raptor Baja Rey ? It's larger than my 7 mm . Thanks , Shortshift .
As you might have guessed , I'm brand new to this stuff.

Anyone know the tool needed to remove tire/wheel outer hex on the
Losi Raptor Baja Rey ? It's larger than my 7 mm . Thanks , Shortshift .
As you might have guessed , I'm brand new to this stuff.
Not sure the answer to your question as I am new too. So welcome- anxious to hear how you like it. I was going with the ray and then changed ro in the independent rear of the tenacity Pro

Not sure the answer to your question as I am new too. So welcome- anxious to hear how you like it. I was going with the ray and then changed ro in the independent rear of the tenacity Pro
Double D RC , thanks for the reply . My RC plan was to start with a more basic , easier to work on truck ,
Arrma Senton brushless . Availability difficulty led me to purchase my planned 3rd draft choice , the
Raptor Baja Rey . To me it is the ultimate scale experience at 1/10 . Watching slowed videos of it in
action , with its solid rear axle , are glorious . I think it makes a great second or third truck . I don't know
if you plan to add more vehicles to your stable . I haven't driven my Baja enough to conclude much
except it appears I'm a terrible driver . I need a learners permit . My Baja looks great though , squatting,
and rolling . I think it's the best looking stock SC TT available. Mine is the blue King version . I hope
your Tenacity saga ends happily . I saw several rave reviews on that model . Please keep us posted .

ShortShift