Laugh a LiL!

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SilentHunterKellen

Hardcore RCTalk User
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Just laugh a lil each day and youll have rock solid abs!

A young Irish guy moves to New York and goes to a big department store looking for a job.

The manager asks, "Do you have any sales experience?"

The kid says, "Yeah, I was a salesman back home."

Well the manager liked the kid, so he gave him the job. "You start tomorrow. I'll come down after
we close and see how you did."

His first day on the job was rough but he got through it. Once the store was locked up, the
manager came down. "So how many sales did you make today?"

The kid says, "One."

The manager groans, "Just one? Our salespeople average 20 or 30 sales a day. How much was the
sale for?"

The kid replies, "$101,237.64."

The manager exclaims, "$101,237.64? What did you sell him?"

The kid says, "First I sold him a small fishhook. Then I sold him a medium fishhook. Then I sold
him a larger fishhook. Then I sold him a new fishing rod. Then I asked him where he was going
fishing, and he said down by the coast, so I told him he was going to need a boat, so we went
down to the boat department, and I sold him that big twin engine. Then he said he didn't think
his Honda Civic would pull it, so I took him down to the automotive department and sold him that
4X4 Cherokee."

The manager says, "You mean to say a guy came in here to buy a fishhook and you sold him a boat
and truck?!?"

The kid replied, "No, no, no, he came in here to buy a box of tampons for his wife and I said,
'Well, since your weekend's shot, you might as well go fishing'."
Enjoy!!!

[move]-Kellen[/move]

Thank you!:write:
[move]-Kellen[/move]

:ahh: LMAO!!!!!! Very nice kellen.

Here try this one on for size..........