Need help building a Legendary 1:16 RC truck

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

smanzur

RC Newbie
Reaction score
Hello Guys do you know anybody that can help me rebuild my son's "LAEGENDARY RC Car 1:16? I purchased it on amazon acouple of years ago, after some use some original pieces made of plastic broke. I bought all new upgraded metal part from Legendary. They sent videos giving detail instructions on how to build it, but I couldn't do it. I am not that good at it. I would pay for somebody helping me to put it together. THANKS!!!
I am attaching a picture.
I want to fix it after a few years, because I decided to get a new one for my son of a different brand this christmas and it broke the same day. I know that legendary with metal parts is a much better car. Diego is driving me NUTS! I really want to put it together soon.

Car.png

Hello Guys do you know anybody that can help me rebuild my son's "LAEGENDARY RC Car 1:16? I purchased it on amazon acouple of years ago, after some use some original pieces made of plastic broke. I bought all new upgraded metal part from Legendary. They sent videos giving detail instructions on how to build it, but I couldn't do it. I am not that good at it. I would pay for somebody helping me to put it together. THANKS!!!
I am attaching a picture.
I want to fix it after a few years, because I decided to get a new one for my son of a different brand this christmas and it broke the same day. I know that legendary with metal parts is a much better car. Diego is driving me NUTS! I really want to put it together soon.

View attachment 157368