Newbie here! couple questions and intro.

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

untchbl

RCTalk Addict
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Guy's it's lengthy, but please read and get me started here.

So guys, I'm glad I found this site. I'm not new to the hobby, but am new to racing and having the money to do it. When I was about 13 or 14 I bought a losi xxT and assembled the truck, but ran out of money to even be able to buy a motor or anything. Then RcRc, closed down and hell I didn't know where to even go to watch anymore.

Fast forward to about 3 or 4 years ago, I made a little more money, but was busy chasing tail in high school, so couldn't find the time or the patients to learn about the rc10gt I had assembled and messed with some. I sold it the jr radio and everything for like 200 bucks.