My new LST2 (REVO CRUSHER)

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

shacrm

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Hey ya'll I'm new to RcNitroTalk but I just wanted to show my truck in progress. This is my brand new LST2 it hasen't even been broken in yet. I have 14mm hex adapters coming to run the old LST Claw MT tires, 8.0 Hot Racing Springs and a RDLogics tuned pipe coming in the mail. I'll post more pics later as parts become available. Nice to to know all you LST and LST2 guys!:banana: Here is some new pics, the old LST wheels and tires have been added plus gunmetal Hot Racing springs and an RD Logics pipe. The body isn't finished yet I don't have the Crusher decal on yet next to the Revo decal.

Attachments

• 2006_0317Image0021.JPG
    2006_0317Image0021.JPG
    78.5 KB · Views: 243
  • 2006_0317Image0023.JPG
    2006_0317Image0023.JPG
    63.3 KB · Views: 185
  • 2006_0317Image0024.JPG
    2006_0317Image0024.JPG
    85.3 KB · Views: 235
  • 2006_0418Image0031.JPG
    2006_0418Image0031.JPG
    160 KB · Views: 199
  • 2006_0418Image0033.JPG
    2006_0418Image0033.JPG
    191 KB · Views: 204
Last edited:
Welcome to the site. Now I gotta ask, what makes a "Revo Crusher"? I was just curious.. Anyone else get the ebay "Revo eater" "Savage Smasher" vibe from that?? lol.. Its all good. Again welcome.

REVO Crusher

Thanks for welcoming me to the site, LOL I;m not serious but the fact is, is that if you take a REVO and a LST2 and run them into each other at 40mph I don't think the Revo is going to make it into work the next day! Need I say more. LOL