Losi ten scte VS traxxas slash VS team associated

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mxrider076

RCTalk Member
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Bashing
  2. Racing
I need some opinions on this debate. I'm new to electric and what it brings. I am not new to the RC hobby and dirt track racing, so I've seen and been around these trucks awhile now. I just want to know which is the heavyweight champion thats stock RTR.

For racing stay away from the slash. Stock at least. The ten scte and the sc10 are different because the ten scte is 4 wheel drive and the sc10 is not. I believe that you will be able to control the losi better but it will be a little heavier. What do most of the guys at your track run?

Sent from my Pipboy-3000

My local track they run mostly the slash and then the big crowd track they run pretty every assortment. Also the SC10 is 4wd check the link they make different verisons of many trucks just have to look for which you want and drive better with..also what you want to pay LOL

This is probably the one i will get.. even though I'm still in a bind between this and the LOSI
http://www.rcplanet.com/Associated_1_10_SC10_4x4_RockStar_2_4GHz_RTR_p/asc90007.htm

Sorry I assumed you were talking about the 2wd slash and sc10 because you did not specify. But as far as losi it AE, I'm a losi guy :)

Sent from my Pipboy-3000