Let's Talk More About the Fastest Nitro Engines...

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

nissan350z

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Hey Guys/Gals,

I'm a newbie to the gas/nitro RC cars. I've had the electric one's for quite some time now and want to move on to more "exciting" things in the RC world : )

I'm a Nissan freak and will not consider anything other than the Nissan 350z Body Style. (My username follows :)

I now have the Nissan 350Z 200MM body. People tell me I should get the 300MM body, but anyhow, that will come.

I haven't kept up with technology, so if you don't mind, please enlighten me in the fastest available Nitro engine available for racing. Yes, I'm aware of pro's and con's, but "it doesn't matter if you win by a inch or a mile", I want the fastest. I am not intested in "ready for racing kits" as I'm interested in building the RC car from the ground up. Completely custom! :D

Please provide all available details about the engine, so i can research it and purchase it. If you don't mind, providing me with details about a chassis that can go along with it will be great.

Suggestions on mods or whatever I can do to make this racing car rule will be appreciated.

Thanks,
Nissan350z ;D