Its ToolTime!?!?

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

FastEddy

The Slowest Guy In Town
Supporter
RCTalk Vendor
Reaction score
I have been using the same Hex wrenches for going on 4 years now. I have a set of Dynamite SAE and Losi Metric. They are now showing enough wear that I'm going to replace them.

I prefer to get a FULL matching set of SAE and Metric Nut Drivers and Wrenches.

I know we have had many "Whats the best tool" Threads in the past and I'm aware of the different units on the market.

What I would like to know is what you have UPGRADED to and why you like them better then the others you have used in the past.

PLEASE DON'T MAKE POSTS THAT SAY "Get Hudy they are the best".

I want to know what you are comparing your recommendation to and why...

Thanks.

i use all AE tools.

i got all the sets.. not a bad price for them also

before i used losi tools,dynamites and trinity drivers the reason i really like the AE tools is because they got a nice long tip for them hard to reach spots i had a problem with losi's short tips and the dynamites were just too damn heavy..

I'm not sure if your old drivers had small handles or large handles, but I'm going to say go with large handles. I have small handles on my drivers and when I use them for a big project I swear up a storm. My hands tend to cramp up and become useless, nothing pisses me off more then starting something and not being able to finish it.

VB me ? lol yea i got the new handles i just got the tools a month ago I've already put them to good use! lol

Get Hudy they are the best lol