Track/Competition Set-Up

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Damien83

RC Newbie
Reaction score
Hello all. I'm just getting into NPRC. Been doing a lot of research and all. I finally broke down and bought a Losi 22s Camaro few days ago. Going to be doing a few upgrades once it arrives today.

One thing I haven't come across is people's set-up at a competition. The set-up I'm referring to is what do they bring religiously to competitions as far as parts, tools, etc. Buddy and I went to a competition over the weekend and we saw guys with huge Snap-On stackable tool boxes. We saw others with I-Pads hooked up to their cars, which I assume is for downloading their previous run to tune and program for next race.

So just curious if anyone can post/show or share their competition set-ups?