new to nitro and having problems after start

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

thetrixstr

RC Newbie
Reaction score
hello I'm brand new to nitro, used to rc electrics in the 90s.