My upcoming weekend

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

revo_rob_1984

OverMedicated
Supporter
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Bashing
  2. Racing
So as. . .well. . .none of you know, i am an amateur cage fighter and i have a fight august 7th, and i'm pretty sure its gonna suck because i got bumped up a weight class and i have never fought at 175, so i have a sneaking suspision that i am gonna get my ass handed to me that night (saturday). my 4-1 record is gonna go down to 4-2 and i don't want it to be like that, but my fat ass can't stay away from McD's. . .oh well, maybe i'll surprise my self and do good, but i doubt it, the dude i'm fighting is undefeated in the last 6 fights he's had.. .so i'm done. . .down and out. . .i am gonna get Knocked the F**k out. . lol. . .well i said what i wanted to say, hopefully i get to walk out of the cage under my own power, i'll let you all know how it goes

Last edited:
Have your friends take pictures of this beating!!! haha, jk but do good and try not to literally die.

Good luck. And we will need to see some pics of the damage. ;) I wish I wasn't such a chicken but I know I would get destroyed in the heavyweight class.

well who ever is coming down on the 7th for the bash they are more than welcome to come watch me and take vids and/or pictures of the carnage