my chaos isnt working good at all (reply fast!!)

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

chaos_man

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Hi everyone, I'm very new to nitro, and its kinda a big problem for me. first off, the engine wont start. I've tried replacing ignitor batteries, i primed it right, no laks in the fuel line, or pressure line, and it will sometimes turn on for EXACTLY 10 milliseconds, then it will die. second, my servo is awful. ever since i ran it trough a pile of leaves, the straightest i can trim it, is almost all the way to the right. please help me. my dad is really mad because he got this for my birthday. maybe running it through leaves had something to do with it? anyways, pleeaasseee reply. i need help fast!

erm with the radio gear turned off try and start then engine and as soon as it starts pull the throttle by hnd and feather it till it worms up abit. and if u can't get it check there isnt a leaf in the airline ir blocking the filter. also is the fuel old or bin left open in the damp?

but with the servo put the controller so the trim is in the middle then unscrew thetop and pull off the arm then turn the wheels straight and slide back on the tighten up the screw then the trimm will sort out the fine tuning.

make sure there is no debris around the servo or any parts in the steering assembly. is the Throttle sevo moving when you pull hte trigger?