Mach .26 In Rc10

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CUSTOM RC KID

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Has Anyone Done This Or Heard Of This, I Just Mounted The Engine And I'm Doing All The Electrical And Servo Stuff Today, How Fast Do You Think This Well Be? Any Help Cuz This Is My First Time Puttin A Big Ass Engine In A Little Ass Car

Yes we have heard of this. Our very own .21RC10GT has a collari 32 in his.

If you wouldn't mind...please Don't Post With The First Letter In Caps. Its hard to read.

thanks i dont know why the letters are capital, its not intensional, but how fast is yours? do you break much stuff?

Not mine. Its .21rc10gt that has the collari

search in the stadium truck forum and you should find it.

cool thanks, but if anyone knows how fast this thing will be please let me have sum info

Please refrain from posting the same question multiple times.

Once is enough.

Your other 2 threads you created have been dumped.

Thanks

I have sent you a reply to your PM. I really do not feel like re-writing it now that I see this thread.

Basically, you need time, money, and lots of patience. Almost everything needs to be upgraded, because it is not made to handle 2x or more horsepower than stock. I am thinking about taking off the Collari, and putting a .21 back on. The .32 is too much power.

here she is so far

truck.jpg
truck2.jpg

Is that a two-speed clutch bell??? What kind of mount are you using??

mount

To tell you the truth i dont know what kind they are, when i bought it off ebay it just said it was brand new and had never been started, and when i recieved it, it had these motor mounts already on them, they look home made, but my luck they worked perfectly on my rc10