It's about time!!!!!!!

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SVTSupermaxx

RCTalk Racer
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Background

Nobody around me has any type of R/C car. I take the plunge and buy a T-Maxx.

Finally one of my friends buys a touring car. A HPI something. It's 4wd and gas powered all I know. That thing will fly!!!!!

So this is my first time seeing a touring car in action.

I tried to get him to get a MT so I could have someone to bash w/, but hey, maybe we can get more to start.

Just thought I would tell you guys my influence on others.

Bashing alone sucks. Believe me. I have not seen another RC in this whole county. Luckily my brothers have Maxxes and RS4's so we get to have a massive bash once or twice a summer. So throw some Road Rage tires and lower the suspension on your Maxx and run with him. Sure he'll probably smoke you. But it'll be fun!!!!

Thats awesome, the next thing you know, you will be getting an on-road! Just make sure you get the NTC3 so you can smoke 'em! *grin*

The next thing you know, you guys will have to have one of each class....

Monster Truck
Stadium Truck
On-Road
8th Scale Buggy
Mini

Then a 5th scale.....
Then a 1/4 scale....

and on and on and on.... lol

By the way, start learning how to hide the receipts now or just develop damn good excuses!

All kidding aside, congrats! Like Candyman said, bashing alone just plane sucks! I do it all the time!

Too bad Darth and I werent neighbors or we would prob bash daily.

Word up Chris.
I've had a lot of free Saturday mornings the past several weeks, like from 11AM to about 3PM. We should get together sometime before my wife pops out our child!!

Thats what I'm saying man! Even after work sometime!