Drinking and Driving......

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

frickenjoey

Official RCNT Cyber-Bully
Supporter
Active Military
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Bashing
  2. Racing
I would like to share an experience with you all about drinking and driving.

As you well know, some have been known to have had brushes with the authorities on our way home from the odd social session over the years. Last weekend, I was out for a few drinks with some work friends and had a few too many beers and some tequila maybe to top.

Knowing full well I may have been slightly over the limit, I did something I've never done before. Trying to do the "RIGHT THING" I took a bus home.

I arrived home safely and without incident, which was a real surprise

I have never driven a bus before.......... and am not sure how I got this one.

Last edited by a moderator:
con grats on doing the right thing. maybe the next time you could planahead. i solve my trouble be drinking only 2 glasses, and some time to settle the drink out a little. isnt it nice to know that there are a number of ways to solve the trouble?

Thats where my damn bus went, I looked everywhere for it! Do me a favor and wash that mofo before you bring it back.

LMAO! I've never driven a bus drunk either Joey.

Not sure what happen but it seems I made back most my money from he night and a pair of panties.....so....good night?
HPIGuy...um yeah your helmet was in there...not sure you want it back now though.....
I thought I saw RCAddict standing on the corner with his Batman lunch box still....poor guy