DIY Spray Booth

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Greywolf74

I'M TO BLAME!
Lifetime Supporter!
Supporter
Hospitality Award
Build Thread Contributor
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Bashing
Heres a compilation of videos I shot as I was making myself a spray booth which I've been using today for the first time. Works quite well. So far I'm really happy with it.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5RnUk0EOU2E"]DIY Spray Booth Part 1.avi - YouTube[/ame]

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tj1tR0XGX0k"]DIY Spray Booth Part 2.avi - YouTube[/ame]

stick your nitro in there and tune it in the house lol j/m nice work i am a painter and have a real booth to paint my bodies in but if i was not i would do someting like that nice work