Castle Garage Sale!

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Are you kidding me? Sidewinder micro WITH motor for $40?

Yep...bought 2 of em plus the 45A HV for one of my Helis. Id like to buy a spare sidewinder micro combo but I've got too many other things I need atm.

Nice stuff. What would we recommend for a rustler vx l. 11.1 v 4100mah lipo. Lookn into jaco foams. All but arms is rpm upgrade. I want fast. Now seems like a great opp.

thanks Shane I just ordered 2 cm2068's for the RC18's

Killer deal

I have a mamba 25/6800 same thing older version with a broken shaft and the want 60 bucks to repair plus shipping I guess its not going back now

What is a good motor esc combo to buy. I'm running 76/31 gearing with my last post battery. Hitting 55+. Want more. Put anacondas on front much better handeling than dirt treds i had. Any help appreciated..

The mamba monster system will help you out :D what vehicle?

Sent from my Pipboy-3000

They dont really have anything for a rustler unless your wanting to do a 100+MPH conversion to your Rustler.

Damn, I just missed that MMM/1515 deal!

The MMM/1515 deal is still up there. All those micros sold out fast though...wish Id have grabbed one of the 9000kv combos when I had the chance

I looked at the mmm/1515 online. NICE!! Will it fit in a rustler vxl? I'm kinda new at this what is the kv rating? What gearing will i need? How do i purchase this?? If i do buy this combo, 100 mph really:D!!! How much?? Let me know greywolf74:whhooo:..

I really would rike to pick one up but I just sent an engine to Robin at ERCM and getting a pipe as well.... need a new motorcycle helmet.... just bad timing.