Can I make your official R/C video?

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nedly

RCTalk Qualifier
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Racing
Following the resurrection of the nitro crusher I intended to make a super official video for the truck upon completion. Because I am majoring in CIS I have exclusive access through my college for the latest software and have plenty of computing power for video and audio editing. At this point, I want to get some practice making super cool videos as I am not only interested in the idea of doing this but I will also be working with these kinds of software in the near future and could use the practice.

I need some material to work with. I am posting this here because I want people to submit their material with permission for me to cut clips, rearrange, and modify to small extents. I would just use youtube but I feel bad messing with others material without their permission.

I want everything to be posted here, so if you have a youtube video you can embed it, I will download it, make the video of your choice and then send it to you to publish (I will not publish anything myself to youtube etc. I edit 'your' video for 'you') with hopes that you will display the final video on this thread through your own interest for before and after display. If you do not wish to post the final video it is your right not to.

I can do many things with the videos, I can add soundtracks of your choice, slow motion specific shots, work with more than one video and combine different clips etc... I can scratch videos like a dj and mix dubstepping tracks no problem.

Things I cannot do (as of now):
-Make graphical banners / intros (animated graphics)
-Transfer foregrounds and backgrounds of videos
-Etc..