I need help identifying a car.

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

gablon

RC Newbie
Reaction score
I found a (i think) team losi roller, it has team losi skidplates and yellow team losi wheels with soft tires (like the ones for dirt track buggies) they dont fit the car. The car has a castle mamba motor+ecu. Heres a picture
WIN_20221027_15_00_28_Pro.jpg
WIN_20221027_15_00_44_Pro.jpg

I am not an expert on the Losi line ,but it appears that someone turn that into an electric version from gas nitro ,
back in the day people use to mod their trucks an add different stuff & hop-ups to them ,hence the color theme ,
so the wheels didnt fit with those hexes ,but the hexes can be changed or a new set of wheels can be bought!
I am not sure if Losi ever put out a electric truck of that version back then ,those electric components are a brand
of their own!.. :thumbs-up: :cool:
Oh ,nice score an those RPM a-arms are awesome as those are a hop-up as well!..😍

I am not an expert on the Losi line ,but it appears that someone turn that into an electric version from gas nitro ,
back in the day people use to mod their trucks an add different stuff & hop-ups to them ,hence the color theme ,
so the wheels didnt fit with those hexes ,but the hexes can be changed or a new set of wheels can be bought!
I am not sure if Losi ever put out a electric truck of that version back then ,those electric components are a brand
of their own!.. :thumbs-up: :cool:
Oh ,nice score an those RPM a-arms are awesome as those are a hop-up as well!..😍
Thank you so much, my buddy and I found out it used to be a Team Losi LST truck, and as you said, it was converted from gas to electric. I was seriously struggling with that motor placement. Again thanks for the help!