Hottest XXXNT hop up

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jimmimaxx

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Go towww.remotecontrolhobby.com Then go to the news page and check out the top plate we have made for the XXXNT.This top plate allows you to remove both the gas tank and the steering servo without taking the whole truck apart.Also it allows you to move the steering servo for better traction either front or rear.This design makes working on the truck fast and easy. ;)

Last edited:
how about making you link work. I could cut and paste it but I figure if you want me to go to your site and by your product you could atleast post the link correctly. X:spam :ban:

Sorry this is my first time posting a url on this site.Man you are quick

Give the poor kid a change.

Welcome to RCNT not a place for the weak.

If you would take one second to look around the site you would have come accross this

Click Here

losi_xxxnt_tp_r.jpg

thanks mayhem its to much to ask me to right click cut and then paste a url in a new window. X

Figured that X:banana: