few questions about my maxx that I've been wondering

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tmaxx4dawin

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
ok so I'm kinda new to the rc world I've had a couple bashers in the past few months so i understand how to work on them tune them and drive them but i also have a tmaxx that i have been building for a couple months it is a 4907 model rpm tur track in the rear and reg rpm arms up front stock axels and center shafts stock tranny and diffs it has trx dished 17mm 3.8 wheels and traxxas response tires ue shocks with integy red springs and 60wt shock oil picco.26 red dot spektrum s6030 steering servo spektrum s6070 throttle servo spektrum dx3s radio with sr3300t receiver techno wing kit with revo wing rpm bumpers and trx red aluminum turnbuckles... my issue is its not completely done yet and obviously not race season so i havent driven it yet... how do you guys think it will be on the track hard packed blue clay and is there any issues i am going to run into with this setup i tried to get the best of the best when building this thing I'm thinking about going with ball-x axels but i have no clue what i can get for center shafts because they all look pretty cheesy to me... any info would help thank you :first_place:

also how can i post pics of my pc

Last edited: