redcat earthquake 3.5 engine trouble!!??

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

juggernaut12

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Bashing
  2. Racing
Hey guys i am still new to nitro and I'm really getting into it, my first nitro truggie is a earthquake 3.5 from redcat racing, I've posted about it, not the best nitro to own. I also now own a Savage, love it and i have no proplems with it. I barely use the redcat now, but I am still disapointed that it just sits there and collects dust. I really want this truck up and running, after all i did pay for it! I still want to be able to take both trucks out to the spot. So heres what i know, what I've done, ect.