Race Video.

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

FastEddy

The Slowest Guy In Town
Supporter
RCTalk Vendor
Reaction score
I raced my XXXNT-DA this weekend.
I have modified it to run on a paved oval track. We run a class called Nitro Truck
What a Gas…. Fast Action packed racing.
Check out the Video.. The pink truck is mine. I took 2nd in heat 1..
Heat 1 Nitro Truck
Go fast turn left. (Did I say that?)

Great Vid! Man you guys are hauling!

Looks like you lost it for about 4 laps there. Other than that, I would say you were dominating. I especially like that pass on the inside lane around the turn. The one where you went over the corner markers ;)

Nice vid!

I’m still a Rookie.. This is my first year and my 5th race.
I have spent the last 4 races trying to get the car dialed in.
This is the first race that I felt the car responding properly.
I was actually driving the car and the car wasn’t driving me.

I sure have a long way to go.

Cool video, nice choice of music too! Nice to see you are in touch with you feminine side, racing a pink truck takes balls. J/K nice job on the vid

Who was driving that red/pink truck. That guy sure needs some practice....JK. Cool vid, hope to see more like it.:banana:

i like vids. Keep them coming. Nice race fastesteddy!!!!!

Last edited:
I'm working on the A Main Vid. 10 cars. See me fly and get caught in the lap counter wires.

Nice footage. Gotta see more of that. I'm curious as to how you end up in the lap counter. So keep it coming!!!! And good job on the 2nd place!

Originally posted by matts6887
Fasteddy; I can't see the video; whenever I click on that link u posted to the video; I get nothing but "garbage"....a bunch of numbers and letters and whatnot