nitro stampede help

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jun-Jun

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Hi, I Am New To The Nitro World And Just Bought A Nitro Stampede I Researched tunning And I Think It's Tuned Right It Runs Good Doesn't Stall Or Anything But The Guy At The Hobby Shop Said That Once It's Tuned It Would Do All Types Of Wheelies And Go Over 30 Mph Well It's Deff NotDoing Any Wheelies And I Don't Think It's Topping Out Over 30 Mph Is There Something I Did wrong? Any HelpWould Be Great Thank you

if you want easy wheelies stiffen up the rear suspension with some preload spacers and lock the slipper clutch down tight if that dont work i'd look at your tune possibly adjust you lsn till you get the desired effect

A well tuned nitro pede should wheelie with ease! The thing I would check is the slipper clutch if it's set too loose it will rob a lot of power.

A well tuned nitro pede should wheelie with ease! The thing I would check is the slipper clutch if it's set too loose it will rob a lot of power.