Motor, ESC advice

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Arbgarry

RCTalk Racer
Build Thread Contributor
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
  1. Crawling
  2. Scale Builder
Hi, I'm new to pretty much everything rc these days, dabbled when i was younger.

I shall be buying a build kit, Gmade GS02f in a week or so, I'm not sure what motor or esc to use, this is my first start to end build

Will be used for msotly trailing and crawling, i need a steering servo and a 2 speed shifter servo.

Any advice would be appreciated

I dont want cheap, middle of the range pricewise would be good.

Hi, I'm new to pretty much everything rc these days, dabbled when i was younger.

I shall be buying a build kit, Gmade GS02f in a week or so, I'm not sure what motor or esc to use, this is my first start to end build

Will be used for msotly trailing and crawling, i need a steering servo and a 2 speed shifter servo.

Any advice would be appreciated

I dont want cheap, middle of the range pricewise would be good.