looking to get traxxas jato 3.3

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

boss306

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
hi looking to get a traxxas jato 3.3 i am also new to nitro rc cars i am 28yrs and have a good amount of knowledge of what makes a engine go boom but not familiar with nitro rc cars what is the best method to break in a traxxas 3.3 engine should i use traxxas top fuel what % do they like how long do glow plugs last etc i have done a good deal of reading on the jato but can anybody that has one give me any info that could help thanks.