Just A Little Bragging

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

GADawgs33

RCTalk Qualifier
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
Hey

I dont know if you realized but i have been gone for a while and I've been working on my 1:1 car for about 8 months now with my brother. I'm 16 and and my brother is 18. But after all the problems with new parts and other things its finally finished. Here is a link to pictures.

http://photobucket.com/albums/e219/tyrross/
- you click on the catergories- ENJOY^

It's a 1993 Mustang GT

Wilwood Dynalite Pro Series Front Hub Kit
Dynalite Pro Series Rear Kit
Wilwood Master Cylinder
Wilwood Proportioning Valve
HPM Megabite Jrs. Lower Control Arms
Steeda Double Adjustable Upper Control Arms
Strange 10-way Shocks and Struts
17X8 Konigs
Nitto 555 Tires 255/40
BBK CasterCamber Plates
Steeda Triax
FRPP 4.10s
Moser 31 Spline Axles
FRPP 31 Trac Loc
Welded Axle Tubes
TA Performance Differential Girdle
MAC Polished Ceramic Coated Long Tube Headers
MAC Catted H-Pipe
Magnaflow Catback
Aluminum Driveshaft
FRPP King Cobra Clutch

I also pulled my motor and tranny to replace the rear main seal and oil pan gasket. Many things are to come just a fact of money and splitting it between R/C and My Real Car

- Cody -:8-0:

Peal off the 5.0 sticker and you got yourself a nice sleeper!

I always loved that series... I wish they didn't mess it all up like they did in the 90's. I like the latest model though... although, there will always be a place in my heart for that body style...

Yeah i know i begged my dad to buy me this car. he has something against used cars and buying them and he actually bought me this and now i get to do whatever i want to it so i started with suspension and am moving on from there.

- Cody -:banana: