Gotta love ebay.

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
I like dreamers lol, the people that think these rigs appreciate in value arent the brightest bulbs in the pack.

ebay's all weird now, i have trouble navigating through it sometime lol.

He HAS to sell it at that price just to cover the rediculous amount of fees evil bay now charges. :hehe:

exactly!! I've been selling on ebay for a couple of years, here and there, and the other day they decide to put a hold on my paypal payment... I have 100% aproval rating but paypal was holding my money waiting on feedback from the buyers...
After about 3 hours of raisng hell on the phone with ebay and paypal they finally released my money... The part that really got me was that they had both gotten their fees out of the payment but were making me wait... They said it was something that happens randomly but they were holding 4 payments...

F*****g A**holes
They have been put on the list for when I snap and go unibomer
:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

Craigs list is no longer an option either... F****** scammers!!!

And now you can list 5 items a month for free. They just charge more final value fees.
This guy must be crazy to think that someone would actually pay that much for a used nitro they could buy new alot cheaper.

You know the new detailed seller rating will also effect how your listed item appears in the search, AND can raise your final value fees. Without a perfect 5 on everything your item falls further back in the search. Plus they are already up to 12% fv fees on certain items, plus listing fees, plus they force you to take paypal so you have those fees, and now they want to put a hold on the money until a buyer leaves feedback! I will NEVER list anything for sale again on ebay, ever!