Favorite Signature Line Quotes

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mr T-Maxx

RCTalk Addict
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
I catch myself chuckling :LoL: at some of the quotes used in members signature lines. Here are a couple of my favorites;

Scottm;
I spend most of my money on beer, women, and R/C. The rest I just waste.

Joneser4U;
" You must be fast because you was haulin' ass when I passed you! "

Slow Edward;
My gene pool could use a little chlorine and a lifeguard.

I'm sure I have forgotten/missed some good ones, post your favorites.

Mr T

rolex has a good one I like

I'm a bomb disposal technician. If you see me running, try to keep up

aka whenbreathfails88 ;)

lmao... good times when i started out on this site. ehhh... got that sn from a friend on AIM. Quicky changed it hahahaha.

Not a sig but still . . .

"If a tree falls in the forest and there's no woman there to hear it, is the man still wrong?"

i dont have a favorite sig quote of mine, but i think my new sig is pretty funny! represent!!

NCNitro: Stupidity Should Be Painful

haha not a bad one ^^^

not sure whos this is but it always makes me laugh "I couldnt get your brakes fixed, so i made your horn louder"

CntCtchMe said:
not sure whos this is but it always makes me laugh "I couldnt get your brakes fixed, so i made your horn louder"
NitroAddict did that one

My sig used to say:

Before you criticize someone, walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them you're a mile away and you have their shoes.

My opinions may have changed, but not the fact that I am right. - Ashleigh Brilliant

I'm not sure who has it but

horsepower is how hard you hit the wall ...torqe is how far you take it with you

My faves:

Scottm;