Any Ohio R/c People here? (Cleveland)

Welcome to RCTalk

Come join other RC enthusiasts! You'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate
links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

N00bBasher

RC Newbie
Reaction score
RC Driving Style
I'm new to the R/C world and I'm located near cleveland, ohio just looking for fellow racers. I own a Nitro 4 tec, Traxxas t-maxx and soon maybe a Revo.

anyone near me drop a line.

cool man, I'm just outside of garfield heights. transportation exit. hey if you are in the area anytime let me know as i would be willing to pay for some tuning help :help:

P.S. i dont know of any tracks period. my LHS is trying to get a lease on some land and i thought about sponsoring it and or supporting it to have somewhere to play and meet fellow R/C enthusiasts.

Well, i'm probably just as much a newbie as you are so lessons in tuning may not be very reliable from me. The only engine I've tuned was my old TRX 2.5. which personally I thought was rather easy although it seems a lot of people complain about it. But i wouldn't charge you for help anyway... that's just silly. Wow, you're like 35 min. away from me. By far the closest person I've met in here. Cool beans.

u guys close to huntington w.v. ? if so p/m me. there is a small but fun track for buggys,M trucks an stadium truck. i hear they might starts some electric too, but havent started so far. I'm a big noob to as my name implys. i just got my first r/c bout 3 months ago. its a losi xxx-nt i think i am gonig to get a buggy to build over the winter =)

I'm not sure where Huntington is.. my wifes parents live in West V. though. Frametown to be exact. But it's like a 4 hour drive from here.

Huntington WV to Cleveland OH area is 5 hours (depending on the Canton/Akron nightmare....maybe 12-15 hours j/k) and along the way you will pass right by me in Parkersburg WV.

MR T